Latest Products https://www.alliancelinen.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Sep 2021 02:09:24 +0530 en-us https://www.alliancelinen.co.in Medical Wear https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-wear.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-wear.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apron https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/apron.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/apron.htm Medical Wear Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/patient-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/patient-gown.htm Medical Wear Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Half Sleeve Apron https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-half-sleeve-apron.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-half-sleeve-apron.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Full Sleeve Apron https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-full-sleeve-apron.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-full-sleeve-apron.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Cotton Bed Sheet https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/hospital-cotton-bed-sheet.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/hospital-cotton-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Robes https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/patient-robes.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/patient-robes.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 COTTON , POLY COTTON / POLYESTER    ASSURED QUALITY FABRIC & STICHING EXPORTERS FOR QUALITY UNIFORMS Unisex Patient Dress https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/unisex-patient-dress.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/unisex-patient-dress.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 COTTON , POLY COTTON FABRIC  ASSURED QAULITY FABRIC & STICHING FINISH WE ARE EXPORTERS FOR QUALITY UNIFORMS  Back Dori Patient Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/back-dori-patient-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/back-dori-patient-gown.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Front Dori Patient Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/front-dori-patient-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/front-dori-patient-gown.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/surgical-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nursing Uniform https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/nursing-uniform.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/nursing-uniform.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Coverall https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-coverall.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/medical-coverall.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EXPORTERS FOR COVERALL / OVERALL  EXCELLENT QUALITY FABRIC QUALITY EXPORTERS FOR OVERALL EXPORTERS PHARMACEUTICAL UNIFORM MECHANICAL UNIFORM COVERALL  We Design , Customize and Manufacture Uniforms that are known for durable stitching standards, superior quality fabric, comfort and smart fit . Uniforms/ Work wear for Hospitals, Pharma , Industries , Hotels & Schools & many more Lab Coat https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/lab-coat.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/lab-coat.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casement Cotton Fabric https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/casement-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/casement-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Repellent Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/water-repellent-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/water-repellent-gown.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Repellent Scrub Suit https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/water-repellent-scrub-suit.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/water-repellent-scrub-suit.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimicrobial Surgical Gown https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/antimicrobial-surgical-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/antimicrobial-surgical-gown.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1OO% COTTON / POLY COTTON  PLAIN WEAVE / TWILL WEAVE BLUE AND GREEN   Anti Microbial Scrub Suit https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/anti-microbial-scrub-suit.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/anti-microbial-scrub-suit.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% COTTON/ POLY COTTON   HEAVY 190 GSM WATER REPELLENT SURGICAL GOWN https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/antimicrobial-patient-gown.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/antimicrobial-patient-gown.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% COTTON / POLY COTTON AND PV OPTIONS AVAILABLE   ANTI BACTERIAL , WATER REPELLENT OPTIONS AVAILBALE Scrub Suits https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/scrub-suits.htm https://www.alliancelinen.co.in/scrub-suits.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530